2019 Show Schedule*
Ski Shows every Thursday Night at Lakefront Park in downtown Pewaukee

Monday, May 27

Thursday, May 30

Thursday, June 6

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 20

Saturday, June 22

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 4

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, July 18

Thursday, July 25

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 3

Thursday, August 8

Thursday, August 15

Thursday, August 22

Thursday, August 29

Monday, September 2

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

5:00 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

5:30 PM

Memorial Day Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Lake Country Clean Water Festival

Water Ski Show

Independence Day Show

Senior Citizen’s Night

Sponsor Appreciation Night

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Greg Wilkinson Waterfront Festival

Special Friends of the Club Night

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Labor Day Show

* Show schedule is subject to change; cancellation may occur due to inclement weather. Please email info@plwsc.org for current show information.