2018 Show Schedule*
Ski Shows every Thursday Night at Lakefront Park in downtown Pewaukee

Monday, May 28

Thursday, May 31

Thursday, June 7

Thursday, June 14

Thursday, June 21

Saturday, June 23

Thursday, June 28

Tuesday, July 4

Thursday, July 5

Thursday, July 12

Thursday, July 19

Thursday, July 26

Saturday, July 28

Thursday, August 2

Saturday, August 4

Thursday, August 9

Thursday, August 16

Thursday, August 23

Thursday, August 30

Monday, September 3

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

5:00 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:45 PM

6:00 PM

6:30 PM

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

5:30 PM

Memorial Day Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Lake Country Clean Water Festival

Water Ski Show

Independence Day Show

Senior Citizen’s Night

Sponsor Appreciation Night

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Green Lake Show – Green Lake, WI

Water Ski Show

Greg Wilkinson Waterfront Festival

Special Friends of the Club Night

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Water Ski Show

Labor Day Show

* Show schedule is subject to change; cancellation may occur due to inclement weather. Please email info@plwsc.org for current show information.